22nd February 2024 1:19 pm
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Listen to the Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater soundtrack, including new additions

The remasters of Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1 + 2 are still scheduled for release later this year on 4th September, and the PlayStation Blog has revealed 37 new additions to the soundtracks for the game.

“For Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1 + 2, here’s how five decades of skating – from the 80’s all the way to the hits of today – is further represented through songs from over a half dozen countries and genres,” the announcement reads.

While this would usually just be a tease and an invitation to listen to this music inside of the games, you can thankfully get into them now as a playlist has been created on Spotify:

After you hit play you can see the full list of new songs below.

If all of this has got you wanting to jump into the game, and you have money to spare, the R2 000 collector’s edition – featuring a Birdhouse skateboard deck – is still available to pre-order in South Africa.

Those wanting to play before then can look forward to the demo scheduled for 14th August.

The full track list is as follows:

  • A Tribe Called Quest – Can I Kick It?
  • A. Swayze & the Ghosts – Connect to Consume
  • Alex Lahey – Misery Guts
  • All Talk – Let’s Do It
  • American Nightmare – Life Support
  • Backchat – Step It Up
  • Baker Boy – In Control
  • Billy Talent – Afraid of Heights
  • Black Prez ft. Kid Something – The Struggle
  • CHAII – South
  • Charlie Brown Jr. – Confisco
  • Cherry Kola – Something To Say
  • Chick Norris – Made Me Do
  • Craig Craig ft. Icy Black – Stomp
  • Crush Effect ft. KARRA – Coming Through
  • Destroy Boys – Duck Eat Duck World
  • DZ Deathrays – IN-TO-IT
  • FIDLAR – West Coast
  • JunkBunny – Sedona
  • Less Than Jake – Bomb Drop
  • Machine Gun Kelly – Bloody Valentine
  • Merkules – Bass (feat. Tech N9ne & Hopsin)
  • MxPx – Let’s Ride
  • Pkew Pkew Pkew – Mid 20’s Skateboarder
  • Reel Big Fish – She’s Famous Now
  • Rough Francis– Deathwire
  • Screaming Females – Let Me In
  • Skepta – Shutdown
  • Spilt Milk – Run It Up Pt II
  • Strung Out – Firecracker
  • Sublime – Same In The End
  • The Ataris – All Soul’s Day
  • The Super Best Frens Club – Like This
  • Token – Flamingo
  • Tyrone Briggs – Lose Control
  • Viagra Boys – Slow Learner
  • Zebrahead – All My Friends Are Nobodies

Popular News

Subscribe to our newsletter

Select list(s):

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.