Here’s all the Starships in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

Everyone loves Star Wars for different reasons, but for us the Starships are some of the best parts of the franchise and, as LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga launches today, there’s a lot to be excited about.

Official marketing for the game claims that there are “over 100 vehicles” and this is divided into 69 Starships, five Capital Ships and 45 Micro Ships.

We’re not going to waste time so below you’ll find the full list of Starships from that menu. The order is the same as they are shown the in game.

We also transcribed the names exactly as they are in the game, warts and all, and it pained us to write “General Grievous’s Soulless One”.

  • AA-9 Freighter
  • ARC-170 Starfighter
  • Atmospheric Assault Lander
  • B-wing Starfighter
  • BTA-NR2 Y-Wing
  • BTL-A4 Y-Wing
  • Bestoon Legacy
  • Boba Fett’s Starship
  • CR90 Corvette (Tantive IV)
  • Count Dooku’s Solar Sailer
  • Darth Maul’s Scimitar
  • Darth Vader’s TIE Advanced x1
  • Droid Tri-Fighter
  • Escape Pod
  • Falcon Escape Pod
  • First Order TIE Fighter
  • Fortitude
  • GNK Power Cruiser
  • General Grievous’s Soulless One
  • Ghost
  • H-type Nubian Yacht
  • HMP Droid Gunship
  • IG-2000
  • Imperial Lambda-Class Shuttle
  • Imperial Sentinel Landing Transport
  • J-type Star Skiff
  • Jango Fett’s Starship
  • Jedi Interceptor
  • Jedi Starfighter
  • Kylo Ren’s Command Shuttle
  • Kylo Ren’s TIE Whisper
  • Libertine
  • Luke Skywalker’s T-65 X-wing
  • MG-100 StarFortress SF-17
  • Meson Martinet
  • Millennium Falcon (Episode IV – VI)
  • Millennium Falcon (Episode IX)
  • Millennium Falcon (Episode VII – VIII)
  • Mist Hunter
  • Naboo Royal Starship
  • Naboo Starfighter
  • Nantex-class Starfighter
  • Night Buzzard
  • Poe Dameron’s Black One
  • Quad Jumper
  • RZ-1 A-wing
  • Republic Cruiser
  • Resistance A-Wing
  • Resistance I-TS Transport
  • Resistance Transport
  • Resistance Transport Pod
  • Separatist Vulture Droid
  • T-70 X-wing
  • T-70 X-wing (Episode IX)
  • TIE Baron
  • TIE Bomber
  • TIE Bomber (Chrome)
  • TIE Dagger
  • TIE Fighter
  • TIE Interceptor
  • TIE/sf Space Superiority Fighter
  • Tallie Lintra’s RZ-2 A-wing
  • The Razor Crest
  • Theta-class T-2c Shuttle
  • Trade Federation Shuttle
  • U-55 orbital Loadlifter
  • V-wing Starfighter
  • Wookie Gunship
  • Xi-class Light Shuttle
  • YT-2400 Light Freighter.

There’s a lot to unpack in that list, but let’s start with something simple: how do you unlock these ships in the game?

Unlock criteria varies, but the game helps you in this regard. In the “Ships” section of the menu, where you can view the full list of vehicles, you can spend 30 000 studs to buy a rumour about the ship(s) you’re interested in.

This will give you some information about what you need to do to get access to it.

After this certain ships can be bought, again using studs, while others will be unlocked by playing the main story, and others still can be accessed by entering the right code in the “Extras” tab.

The Razor Crest, for example, is unlocked with code “ARVALA7”. The rest of the codes can be found here and the extras tab also encourages players to visit this survey page to fill out a form and be granted a code.

That URL for the survey – – seems to not be working at the time of publication, however.

Back to unlocking ships and we advise players that, if they really have their heart set on one or two ships they want to use for their entire playthrough (as space combat allows for the use of any of the Starships), they then need to do some planning.

This is because of the aforementioned story-locked content. For example we love the Quadjumper from Episode VII, but to unlock it you need to play through that particular section of the game.

As we detailed in our early impressions, players can choose which trilogy to tackle first and we started with the prequel trilogy in Episode I. This means that we would need to swap to playing Episode VII until we unlock the Quadjumper, and then return to the other save.

To avoid wasting time like this simply look through the list above to find the ships you like the most, Google how to unlock them, do that and then continue playing as normal.

The final point worth mentioning here is the Starship previously known as the Slave I. As we reported on back in June 2021, Disney has officially abandoned this name. This vehicle is now sometimes referred to as the “Firespray” which is the name of this class of ship.

In LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga the Firespray name isn’t used either, referring to it as either “Boba Fett’s Starship” or “Jango Fett’s Starship”.

The other kinds of ships

Outside of Starships there are two other classes of vehicles in this game mentioned at the top: Capital Ships and Micro Ships.

Capital Ships are unlocked in much the same way as Starships, but they usually require multiple objectives across several movies to be completed first.

Micro Ships, on the other hand, are tied to the completion of Minikits, a familiar collectible in the LEGO Star Wars games.

Both lists below are in the order they appear in the game.

Capital Ships 

  • Death Star
  • Death Star II
  • Executor
  • Steadfast
  • Trade Federation Battleship.

Micro Ships 

  • Trade Federation Battleship (Micro)
  • Naboo Royal Starship (Micro)
  • Darth Maul’s Scimitar (Micro)
  • Trade Federation Landing Craft (Micro)
  • Naboo Starfighter (Micro)
  • Naboo Royal Cruiser (Micro)
  • Jango Fett’s Starship (Micro)
  • Jedi Starfighter (Micro)
  • Republic Assault Ship (Micro)
  • Count Dooku’s Solar Sailer (Micro)
  • Jedi Interceptor (Micro)
  • Vulture Droid (Micro)
  • ARC-170 Starfighter (Micro)
  • V-wing (Micro)
  • J-type Star Skiff (Micro)
  • Tantive IV Escape Pod (Micro)
  • Millennium Falcon (Micro)
  • Imperial TIE Fighter (Micro)
  • Y-Wing (Micro)
  • Death Star (Micro)
  • GR-75 Medium Transport (Micro)
  • Imperial Star Destroyer (Micro)
  • Imperial TIE Bomber (Micro)
  • Boba Fett’s Starship (Micro)
  • Rebel X-wing (Micro)
  • Super Star Destroyer (Micro)
  • Rebel A-wing (Micro)
  • Imperial Lambda-Class Shuttle (Micro)
  • Imperial TIE Interceptor (Micro)
  • Death Star II (Micro)
  • Finalizer (Micro)
  • First Order TIE Fighter (Micro)
  • Ervana (Micro)
  • Starkiller Base (Micro)
  • Resistance X-wing (Micro)
  • Resistance A-wing (Micro)
  • Libertine (Micro)
  • TIE Silencer (Micro)
  • Supremacy (Micro)
  • Kylo Ren’s Shuttle (Micro)
  • Resistance Y-wing (Micro)
  • Bestoon Legacy (Micro)
  • TIE Dagger (Micro)
  • Kylo Ren’s TIE Whisper (Micro)
  • Tantive IV (Micro).

About Author


Related News